Kirchheim-Verlag

Geschäftsleitung
Kristian Senn
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-10
E-Mail: senn@kirchheim-verlag.de

Anzeigenleitung
Hardy Lorenz
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-21
E-Mail: lorenz@kirchheim-verlag.de

Redaktionsleitung
Günter Nuber
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-30
E-Mail: nuber@kirchheim-verlag.de

Herstellungsleitung
Reiner Wolf
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-11
E-Mail: wolf@kirchheim-verlag.de

Vertriebsleitung
Hanno Schorlemmer
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-14
E-Mail: schorlemmer@kirchheim-verlag.de

Leiter Rechnungswesen
Gerd Petry
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-25
E-Mail: petry@kirchheim-verlag.de

Marketing- und Programmleitung
Hanno Schorlemmer
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-14
E-Mail: schorlemmer@kirchheim-verlag.de

Verlagsanschrift
Verlag Kirchheim + Co GmbH
Kaiserstraße 41
55116 Mainz
Postfach 25 24
55015 Mainz
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-0
Fax: 0 61 31 / 960 70-70
Internet: http://www.kirchheim-verlag.de
E-Mail: info@kirchheim-verlag.de